2019 Recipients
Online Learning Excellence Award

The purpose of the Online Learning Excellence Award is to recognize individuals and groups that demonstrate exemplary leadership, innovation, collaboration, and results that advance online and blended learning in the State of Oklahoma. Awardees are selected based on the criteria listed below. Evidence should be provided that supports how the nominee demonstrates each of the criteria.

2019 Award Teaching Dawn Pearce Image


Dawn M. Pearce

University of Central Oklahoma

2019 Award Innovation ILED


Institute for Learning Environment Design

University of Central Oklahoma

2019 Award Leadership Individual Marci Grant

Leadership: Individual

Marci Grant

Southwestern State University