2021 Recipients
Online Learning Excellence Award

The purpose of the Online Learning Excellence Award is to recognize individuals and groups that demonstrate exemplary leadership, innovation, collaboration, and results that advance online and blended learning in the State of Oklahoma. Awardees are selected based on the criteria listed below. Evidence should be provided that supports how the nominee demonstrates each of the criteria.

Marla Lobley

Leadership – Individual

Marla Lobley

East Central University

OU Logo

Leadership – Team

First Year Math Program

University of Oklahoma

Neumann Kalianne


Dr. Kalianne Neumann

Oklahoma State University

K20 Center, The University of Oklahoma


K20 Center for Education and Community Renewal

University of Oklahoma