2024 Online Excellence Awards – Call for Nominations

The Council for Online Learning Excellence (COLE) is pleased to announce a call for nominations for the 2024 Oklahoma Online Excellence Awards.  Nominations will be accepted until Jan. 31, 2024, and this year, the award categories available include:

  • Accessibility
  • Individual Leadership
  • Innovation
  • Open Education Impact
  • Teaching
  • Team Leadership

Nominations will be evaluated by a committee of online learning professionals from COLE and the Online Consortium of Oklahoma (OCO).

Award winners will receive numerous accolades, including:

  • Signed letter from Chancellor Allison Garrett
  • Profile feature on the Online Excellence Awards archive
  • Physical award plaque
  • Digital badge award issued through Credly
  • Invitation to author a blog post for https://OCOlearnOK.org/
  • Ticket(s) and travel support for the 2024 Oklahoma Learning Innovations Summit on April 26, 2024, at Rose State College
  • Formal recognition at the May 31, 2024, meeting of the Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education

For more information and to submit a nomination, visit the Online Excellence Awards webpage here at OCOlearnOK.org. Questions and award documentation may be submitted to online@osrhe.edu.