2023 Online Excellence Awards – Call for Nominations

Posted in ,

The Council for Online Learning Excellence (COLE) is pleased to announce a call for nominations for the 2023 Oklahoma Online Excellence Awards.  Nominations will be accepted until January 31, 2023 and this year, the award categories available include:

  • Teaching
  • Innovation
  • Individual Leadership
  • Team Leadership
  • Accessibility
  • Open Education Impact – New for 2023!

Nominations will be evaluated by a committee of online learning professionals from COLE and the Online Consortium of Oklahoma (OCO).

Award winners will receive numerous accolades, including:

  • Letter from the Chancellor
  • Profile on the Online Excellence Awards webpage
  • Physical award plaque
  • Digital badge award issued through Credly
  • Showcase session at the 2023 Oklahoma Learning Innovations Summit

For more information and to submit a nomination, visit the Online Excellence Awards webpage here at OCOlearnOK.org. Questions and award documentation may be submitted to online@osrhe.edu.